Previous Winners 2018

May: Craig Wilson

June: Karl Williams

July: Steve Burke

August: David Bishop

September: Richard Bentley

October: Gareth Yeoman

November: Damien Marshall

Previous Winners 2019

January: Lee Groucutt

February: David Knowles

March: Ken Byrne

April: Mike Heywood

May: Richmond Stace

June: Peter Moralee


©2018 by To promote fitness and exercise. Proudly created with